REVIEWS


★★★★★  

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms  

07-19-2019 | Review by Joanne C. in Dedham, MA


They are hard workers. Greg always scheduled the plumber, electrician and tiler ahead of time so they were there when needed. They created a large kitchen from two separate rooms and we love it!!

★★★★★

Project: Build an Addition

07-12-2019 |  Review by Sandra F. in Norwood, MA

This contractor was terrific. Always on time. Did what was promised. Quality and communication was great. Worked with many but this was best experience


★★★★★  

Project: Remodel or Convert an Attic

02-11-2019 | Review by Alexandra T. in Canton, MA

The Real Pro Rehab are amazing. Greg is a seasoned professional that can do a variety of jobs.This is the second thing he has done for us, and I could not be happier. His estimates are accurate which allowed us to budget appropriately. He was conscientious about our personal space and schedules, and his work product was exceptional. Probably my favorite part about this team is that when the inevitable issue comes up, Greg takes the time to solve it. There were times where he seemed more intent on making it right than we were, and that made me feel calm throughout the process.

★★★★★

Project: Repair Gutters  

12-17-2018 | Review by Patricia R. in Stoughton, MA

Dependability plus! This job needed to be done for some time. After speaking with the owner I was given a time for the job to be done. Not only did he do the job to my satisfaction. But he exceeded my expectations with his attention to detail. I was also given a wealth of information about my gutter situation should I need a follow-up. As a senior it is so reassuring to know there are still tradesmen you can rely on. UPDATE: 2nd Job My Bay Window is very large was leaking and had some cracks I called Gregory and he wrote up a plan and gave me step by step direction on what was going to happen. He purchased, the window the wood around the window he match the to my wood flooring and it turn out beautiful. He kept his work space very clean there customer service is excellent and now I have a beautiful bay window done with perfection.

★★★★★

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms      

12-15-2018 | Review by Mary lou P. in Dedham, MA

Working with Greg and his team was a pleasure! They completely renovated my old and outdated bathroom, plus helped me out with a couple of other 'little projects' as well. They were all very professional and did a wonderful job, everything looks great! Will definitely use them again for the next project.

★★★★★   

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

11-12-2018 | Review by Marybeth F. in Dedham, MA

We were so happy with our experience with Greg and his team. They installed a new bathroom in our home by using some space in the dining room and it is perfect. We love the way they made the bathroom look like it was always there and not an add-on. The craftsmanship, attention to detail, quality products, communication, flexibility, adherence to timeline and budget and expert advice were second to none. We highly recommend the Real Pro Rehab team and look forward to working with them again on future projects.

★★★★★

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

10-28-2018 | Review by Lan H. in Dedham, MA

We had a great experience with Greg and his team on our home remodel and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great contractor. My wife and I bought our first home this year, and were pretty nervous about the remodeling process. We interviewed multiple contractors but Greg stood out from the start due to his professionalism, responsiveness, and expertise. Part of our project involved taking down a load bearing wall that separated the kitchen from the family room. While other contractors were unsure of how best to do this, Greg was experienced enough to know exactly how the wall was set up and how best to take it down without compromising the structural integrity of our house. Greg was also gracious enough to help us out with various other items not included in the project scope - offering to have his plumber set up our washer/dryer for us and checking on our heat when we had some issues with it. Finally, and perhaps most importantly, Greg is a true craftsman who takes great pride in his work. He is never sloppy and doesn't take the easy way out, but is always focused on delivering a quality end product. His team also did a great job of cleaning up after themselves, and respected the fact that even though we were renovating, this was the place we were coming home to every night. With the project at completion, our house looks even better than we had envisioned. We'll definitely be using Greg for any future projects.

★★★★★

Project: Build an Addition

07-24-2018 | Review by Trung D.

The best builder i have ever known. Good quality, good service and made sure I was happy with the outcome of the final finish job. I will work with them again on future projects. I will highly recommend them to friends.

★★★★★

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

07-13-2018 | Review by Jennifer Y. in Sharon, MA

Selling my house and hired Real Pro Rehab to remodel my whole house. We could not be any happier as how good the house looked when it was finished. Even my realtor said she seen so much work done on so many houses. Greg and his team is one of the best. Very professional, top quality workmanship, reliable, reasonable price. With Greg, I was worry free, stress free with this big project. Referring him to everyone I know.

★★★★★

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

07-05-2018 | Review by Rev. ruth e. greater faith worship center W. in Hyde Park, MA

Quick, professional response

★★★★★

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

06-07-2018 | Review by Alexandra T. in Canton, MA

Real Pro Rehab were great. We had a bunch of small projects that we wanted to do in our kitchen including wall paper removal, paint, create an outside venting range hood, and recessed lighting. Real Pro came, understood each project individually and was able to execute the work quickly. My favorite part about their team is that they were responsive to communication, let us know what was going on, and were flexible. Their craftsmanship was great, and they did it quickly. For what it's worth, they are a local business run by the dad with one of the sons on the team and various locals on the crew. Their pride in doing good work in their community showed.

★★★★★

Project: Build an Addition

04-13-2018 | Review by Andrew C.

Gregory is a very nice guy and he did what we wanted in a timely manner. His quality of work was excellent.

★★★★★

Project: Build an Addition

 04-02-2018 | Review by Latonia H.

They were prompt all the time at the job, cleaned up after they were done and dependable they did excellent work. Excellent results.

★★★★★

Project: Remodel a Basement

04-02-2018 | Review by Steve F.
 
Gregory's attention to detail is just amazing.

★★★★★

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

04-01-2018 | Review by Roe R. in Salem, MA

If you are seeking a contractor that believes in transparency, Real Pro Rehab is the company you want to make your home, your dream home. If you are seeking quality and great pricing then Real Pro Rehab should be the company you choose. No hidden fees, no hidden approaches no confusing jibber jabber. I knew what I was signing when I signed with Real Pro! I will continue to get the word out if you want quality work, go with the pro!! I did!!

★★★★★

Project: Build an Addition

03-31-2018 | Review by Walt R.

They did a great job they beat out a couple other professionals. I have used them a couple times and they clean up after themselves. I will be using them again. Their workmanship is top notch.

★★★★★ 

Project: Build an Addition

03-31-2018 | Review by Andrew J.

He was very good very pleased.

★★★★★

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

03-22-2018 | Review by Ricci B. in Cambridge, MA

I've known Greg for over 35 years. I decided to use his services. He rehab the entire home which was falling down to be a wonderful modern space to call home.

★★★★★

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

07-19-2016 | Review by a homeowner in Roxbury, MA

Great staff, very clean.

★★★★★

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

07-11-2016 | Review by Charlene T.

No complaints at all. He and his crew was always there and very professional. Great post construction clean-up, stuck with their proposed schedule, they do excellent work.

★★★★★

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

07-05-2016 | Review by Customer 

Very impressed; he did an excellent job for me! Completely trustworthy. He keeps his word and always calls if he will be late.